R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
HOME > NEWS > Content

Summoner’s Legion Alpha Begins on January 14th!

01/12/2015
​R2 welcomes you to join the Summoner’s Legion! Collect cards and use magic to crush your enemies in this exciting new card-based RPG. You can build and edit decks and team up with friends to fight the forces of evil!

Alpha starts: 1/14 23:00 GMT+8 (7:00 PST)

Alpha ends: 1/21 23:30 GMT+8 (7:30 PST)


Note: Game data will be reset after Alpha ends!



FB: https://www.facebook.com/summonerslegion
Twitter: https://twitter.com/r2summoner
G+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/117790259914775112799/about

There are 4 different classes for you to choose from, each with their own strengths and weaknesses.




PvP mode: choose between 1v1 or 2v2 mode, fight players to rise in the rankings and get awesome rewards!




Lead your troops into battle against fierce enemies, unlock ancient mysteries and discover hidden treasures!